Home » About us » Management

Management

Jebsens Group


    • Bjørn Jebsen
      Managing Director
      Mob +47 93 20 09 14
      Tel +47 53 05 00 00
      bjorn.jebsen@jebsens.no
    • Responsibilities:

      Kristian Jebsens Rederi AS
      Jebsen Management AS
      Jebsen Invest AS
      AboJeb Company Inc.


    • Grant Williams
      Director – Australia
      Mob +61 412 494 105
      Tel +61 3 9600 0966
      gawilliams@jebsens.com.au
    • Responsibilities:

      Jebsens International (Australia) Pty Ltd
      Jebsens Coastal Shipping Services Ltd
      Jebsen Logistics Services Pty Ltd


    • Mike Ross
      Director – International Shipping
      Mob +61 412 206 484
      Tel +61 3 9600 0966
      moross@jebsens.com.au
    • Responsibilities:

      Jebsens International (Australia) Pty Ltd
      JebMur Partnership
      Jebsens Orient Shipping Services AS


    • Kim T. Dalhaug
      Chief Financial Officer
      Mob +47 976 85 551
      Tel +47 53 05 00 00
      kim.dalhaug@jebsens.no
    • Responsibilities:

      Kristian Jebsens Rederi AS
      Jebsen Management AS
      Jebsen Invest AS


    • Mark Padre
      Vice President Shipping
      Mob +63 917 818 0668
      Tel +63 2 315 9313
      mark.padre@abojeb.com.ph
    • Responsibilities:

      Jebsens Orient Shipping Services AS

AboJeb Company Inc.


    • Carl Faannessen
      Managing Director
      Mob +63 917 676 0124
      Tel +63 2 527 9980
      cmf@abojeb.com.ph
    • Responsibilities:

      AboJeb Company Inc.


      • Arleen Asuncion
        Senior Vice President Crewing
        Mob +63 (02) 527-9980/88
        Tel +63 2 527 9980
        arleen.asuncion@abojeb.com.ph
      • Responsibilities:

        AboJeb Company Inc.


      • Brede Gislefoss
        Vice President Crewing/Bus. Dev – Europe
        Mob +47 932 41 916
        Tel +47 53 05 00 00
        brede.gislefoss@abojeb.com.ph
      • Responsibilities:

        AboJeb Company Inc.